Catty Updates

When I started this blog I promised lots of catty updates.  So far I haven’t delivered but today is the day!

Vega happily sitting on the window sill watching the world go by
Vega happily sitting on the window sill watching the world go by

This is Vega.  All the cats like me but Vega has adopted me as his human.  He likes to sit on the windowsill and watch the world go by.  Our old house was known as ‘the house with the black and white cat’! 

Sitting under our new divan bed
Sitting under our new divan bed

Altair is probably the cutest of the 3 cats. Hubby is her human and she prefers men to women.  We have an understanding and she tolerates me…

This pic was taken when I wandered off to get some bits that were going to be stored under the bed and I returned to find this!  Luckily I shooed her out before I closed the bed!

Finally, Deneb and Vega sharing a cat bed (even though they have one each!). Deneb isn’t bothered where her fuss comes from as long as she gets lot of it.  She loves a good cuddle!

Room for two!
Room for two!

So there we have, my 3 cats!  Look out for the catty updates that will no doubt be coming soon.

Leave a Reply

