100 Days of Happiness – Day 1

100 Days - Day 1
100 Days – Day 1

Here’s my picture that I’m sharing for Day 1 of the 100 days of Happiness Challenge!

I was meandering through Boots earlier when I came across the gawjuss (is that how you spell it??) notepad and pens.  I love that brand..even if I don’t like the spelling!

I’ve recently discovered Wanderlust magazine.  I love to travel and see new places. I keep a list of places that I want to visit and Wanderlust fuels my inner explorer.  This is the most recent issue and I can’t wait to curl up and dive into it’s covers!

Mint chocolate – need I say more??? I adore it, especially this Thornton’s mix.  I don’t often buy it for myself but hell, it’s the happiness challenge day 1, what better excuse??

Leave a Reply

