100 Days of Happiness – Day 4

Okay, okay!  I’ve missed a couple of  days but that’s not to say that I wasn’t happy!

I couldn’t decided between two things on day 4 so I’ll share both.  Cheating?  Maybe…but it’s my blog!!

This one is dinner.  I really had a yen for Thai food which I adore but instead, I made the healthier choice and cooked

Good choice to cook rather than get takeaway!
Good choice to cook rather than get takeaway!

This is a postcard from postcrossing that was waiting for me when I got in

Gorgeous puss cat postcard waiting for me when I got in!

Gorgeous puss cat postcard waiting for me when I got in!

Leave a Reply

