CMA Awards 2014/2015

Earlier this year I tried to find somewhere in the UK that was streaming the CMA Awards but to no avail.  It simply wasn’t being shown in the UK and there was nowhere that I could stream it from (that I could find).

I was delighted to find that the full versions of the CMA 2014 and 2015 awards are available on Youtube:

2014

2015

I’ve thoroughly indulged my country side over the weekend and watched both – though not back to back!  I will be having a look to see if anything is available prior to 2014.  I hope so!

One thing I did notice and was disappointed by, was the absence of Justin Moore.  I’m a huge fan and I was surprised to see that he had not been included in either, other than in a presenting capacity in 2015.  Other fans have asked about it and Justin comments on it here.  Here’s hoping for 2016 Justin!!

Leave a Reply

